The Chair's of the Human Behaviour in Design SIG are: 

  • Yvonne Eriksson, Mälardalen University, Sweden
  • Kristin Paetzold-Byhain, Technische Universität Dresden, Germany 

The committee are:

  • Åsa Wikberg Nilsson, Luleå Technical University, Sweden
  • Harald Schaub, Universität Bamberg, Germany 
  • Jenz Kryzwinski, Technische Universität Dresden, Germany

If you would like to find out further information about the committee or to register your interest in joining, please contact admin@designsociety.org

Please sign in to your account

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyse your use of our products and services, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts, and provide content from third parties. Privacy Policy.